Dev Haskell Boxset 25-29 { Free Ebook Boxed Set}

Dev Haskell

The award winning Dev Haskell series.
Dev Haskell Private Investigator series boxset 25-29.
Cash Up Front: Book 25
Dream House: Book 26
Alley Katz: Book 27
The Big Gamble: Book 28
Bad to the Bone: Book 29

Grab this book set for FREE here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.